SPRING

2024

Mon, April 15 - Online ability to customize allocation is open

Wed, April 17 - Email Notification 

Mon, April 22 - Reminder Email Notification 

Fri, April 26 - Online ability to customize allocation is closed 

Wed, May 1 - Credit cards charged 

Mon, May 6 - Last day to make shipping changes

Tues, May 14 - Wines ship

SUMMER

2024

Fri, August 23 - Online ability to customize allocation is open

Mon, August 26 - Email Notification 

Wed, August 28 - Reminder Email Notification 

Wed, September 4 - Online ability to customize allocation is closed 

Mon, September 9 - Credit cards charged  

Wed, September 11 - Last day to make shipping changes

Thurs, September 19 - Wines ship

MAGNUM

2024

Mon, November 4 - Email Notification   

Wed, November 6 - Credit cards charged 

Mon, November 11 - Last day to make shipping changes

Wed, November 13 - Wines ship

ワイン クラブ メンバーシップについてご質問、懸念、またはお褒めの言葉がある場合は、888.766.6328 (オプション 3) に電話してワイン クラブ コーディネーターにご相談いただくか、 wineclub@robertmondaviwinery.comまで電子メールでお問い合わせください。

記載されている日付は変更される場合がありますのでご了承ください。